World Languages

Teachers:

Cefalo, Patricia    362-1576   cefalop@arps.org

Cisse, Oumy   362-1568 cisseo@arps.org

Farkas, Kendall  362-1932  farkask@arps.org

Madison, Eileen  362-1571 madisone@arps.org

Morehouse, Adriana 362-1569 morehoua@arps.org

Piccozzi, Eva 362-1570 piccozzie@arps.org

Roundy, Will*  362-1932 roundyw@arps.org

Vaissiere, Frank 362-1567 vaissief@arps.org

Vicente, Mariangeles 362-1711 vicentem@arps.org

Yan, Yiping 362-1575 yany@arps.org

  *Department Head