Special Education

Teachers                        Email

Bialek, Raloon*             bialekr@arps.org

Cartwright, Crystal        cartwrightc@arps.org

Howes, Rick                 howesr@arps.org

Hulvey, Kristen             hulveyk@arps.org

Hutchinson, Erin          hutchinsone@arps.org

Kalman, Amy               kalmana@arps.org

Kiely, Mary                  kielym@arps.org 

Kipp, Carolyn              kippc@arps.org

Koomler, Kelly            koomlerk@arps.org

Kusek, Chris              kusekc@arps.org

Linscott, Pam            linscottp@arps.org

Olson, Kathy             olsonk@arps.org  

Pritchard, Emily        pritcharde@arps.org

Seltzer, Danielle       seltzerd@arps.org

Taylor, Patricia         taylorp@arps.org

Tevah, Zemora        tevahz@arps.org

Zelaya, Blanca        zelayab@arps.org