Social Studies

Teachers:

Name                                     Email

Bourbeau, Sarah                   bourbeaus@arps.org

Davis, Gloria                          davisg@arps.org

Elliott, James                         elliottj@arps.org

Fricke, Tom                            fricket@arps.org

Gould, Chris                          gouldc@arps.org

Howes, Rick                          howesr@arps.org

Leopold, Rebecca                 leopoldr@arps.org

Leutz, Simon*                       leutzs@arps.org

Mcintyre, Spencer                mcintyres@arps.org

 

* Department Head